Schedule and Services

No classes on Full and New Moon. Pay attention to the moon my friends. Waukesha location open only on all major holidays. Regular hours.

Monday - Friday

(both locations)

6:30am - 10:30am - MORNING Mysore Ashtanga

New Students may arrive anytime between 6:30 - 9am. Please estimate that your practice will last about an hour.

Saturday

(Waukesha location only)

Led Primary Series

9:00 - 10:30 am

Fees

Drop in - $20.00

Weekly - $70.00


1 month unlimited - $150.00

6 months unlimited - $700.00


1 year unlimited - $1,500.00

Privates (per session (1.5 hour)) - $150.00


Moon Days 2019

No classes on Full and New Moon Days. In accordance with the Ashtanga Yoga tradition, Ashtanga Yoga Milwaukee will be closed on the following moon days:

New Moon: Saturday, January 5

Full Moon: Monday, January 21

New Moon: Monday, February 4

Full Moon: Tuesday, February 19

New Moon: Wednesday, March 6

Full Moon: Wednesday, March 20

New Moon: Friday, April 5

Full Moon: Friday, April 19

New Moon: Saturday, May 4

Full Moon: Saturday, May 18

New Moon: Monday, June 3

Full Moon: Monday, June 17

New Moon: Tuesday, July 2

Full Moon: Tuesday, July 16

New Moon: Wednesday, July 31

Full Moon: Thursday, August 15

New Moon: Friday, August 30

Full Moon: Saturday, September 14

New Moon: Saturday, September 28

Full Moon: Sunday, October 13

New Moon: Sunday, October 27

Full Moon: Tuesday, November 12

New Moon: Tuesday, November 26

Full Moon: Thursday, December 12

New Moon: Thursday, December 26